New Music: B.o.B – Lean On Me (Feat. Victoria Monet)

It’s been a while since we’ve heard from B.o.B. Looking to follow up the success of his, No Genre mixtape series, Bob has put together part 2 just for the fans.  The tape features 14 new tracks with collaborations from Kevin Gates, Ty Dolla $ign, Sevyn Streeter, T.I. & more.”Lean On Me” is by far the stand out track off, No Genre 2.  DOWNLOAD: B.o.B – No Genre 2

Mixtape: Lil Durk – Signed To The Streets 2


The streets have been waiting for Lil Durk to make his next move. After many delays, the 2014 XXL Freshmen has finally released his highly-anticipated mixtape, Signed To The Streets 2. The project comes with 18 new tracks hosted by DJ Drama & Don Cannon. 

DOWNLOAD: Lil Durk – Signed To The Streets 2

1. Ready For Em (Produced by Cardo)
2. Ten Four (Produced By Murda Beats)
3. War Wit Us (Produced By Tarentino)
4. Rumors (Produced By C-Sick)
5. Don’t Take It Personal (Produced by Dree The Drummer)
6. Party (Produced By Young Chop)
7. I Made It (Produced By Young Chop)
8. Don’t Know Me
9. Feds Listenin (Produced By Young Chop)
10. What You Do To Me (Produced By Squat)
11. I Go Ft. Johnny May Cash (Produced By Young Chop)
12. Lil Niggaz Ft. Migos, Cash Out (Produced by Dree The Drummer)
13. Gas And Mud (Produced By Murda Beatz)
14. Live It Up (Produced By BackPack)
15. Perfect Picture (Produced By LeekeLeek)
16. Hell In My City
17. Ain’t Did Shit (Produced By Dree The Drummer)
18. Fly High ft. French Montana

Album: Wiz Khalifa – “Blacc Hollywood” (Cover & Release Date)


Wiz Khalifa has unveiled the cover art for his upcoming 3rd album, Blacc Hollywood. In typical Wiz fashion, he’s shirtless and hiding behind a cloud of smoke. Fans can expect the album to officially drop on August 19th.

New Music: The Weeknd – Often

The Weeknd drops off some hot new music for his fans titled, “Often.” Hopefully this will land on his next project because this could turn into a smash hit!

New Music: Chris Brown – New Flame (Feat. Usher & Rick Ross)

Chris Brown is back to business with new music. Fresh off the BET stage, Chris drops a brand new single featuring Usher and Rick Ross titled, “New Flame.” Breezy’s upcoming album, X, is scheduled to be released later this year through RCA Records.

New Music: Jhene Aiko – To Love & Die

The soulful R&B princess Jhene Aiko looks to follow up last year’s EP Sail Out with her debut album, Souled Out,  sometime this year. She’s been working hard in the studio on new music and her first single “To Love & Die” is all the proof you need. Produced by No I.D.

Mixtape: Chris Webby – The Check Up

The doctor will see you now! Connecticut’s own Chris Webby has dropped off his new 10 track project titled, “The Check Up.” The tape features the likes of Joe Budden, Fat Trel, Jon Connor and more! Consider this the official warm up for Webby’s upcoming album, which promises to be a classic. To check up on all things CW, follow him @ChrisWebby.

Download: Chris Webby – The Check Up

New Music: Moufy – Just Saying (Feat. Lil Josh)

Following an all-star performance at this year’s Summer Jam in Boston, Moufy’s back at it with his new track, “Just Saying” featuring Lil Josh. The Star Gang general has wasted no time carving out a niche in New England while continuously delivering bar after bar. Moufy’s skills are showcased on his highly anticipated album, New England Knight, on iTunes now!

New Music: Game – Bigger Than Me

It’s been a while since we’ve heard new music from Game. Today he decided to turn up the heat with some aggressive bars on the new track, “Bigger Than Me.” The song will serve as the debut single from his upcoming album, Blood Money La Familia. Fans can expect the album to drop this September!

New Music: Mike Will Made It – Buy The World (Feat. Future, Lil Wayne & Kendrick Lamar)

Mike Will is back on the boards with a mega single featuring some of the biggest names in hip-hop. The catchy new track, “Buy The World” features hip-hop heavyweights Lil Wayne and Kendrick Lamar with Future on the hook. The full version will hit iTunes tonight!


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 847 other followers

%d bloggers like this: