Breezy’s “F.A.M.E” Cover Art & Track List Released

Chris Brown has just revealed the track list and cover art for his fourth studio album “F.A.M.E”, dropping March 22nd. The 13-track album will include collaborations with artists such as Lil Wayne, Ludacris, Benny Benassi, as well as Justin Bieber. The album will include Breezy’s four most recent singles: “Deuces,” “Yeah 3X,” “No Bullshit” and “Look At Me Now”. The deluxe edition of the album will feature four bonus tracks with guests Wiz Khalifa, Game, Big Sean and Timbaland. This looks to be a promising album for Chris Brown!


1. “Deuces” (featuring Tiega & Kevin McCall)

2. “Up 2 You”

3. “No Bullshit”

4. “Look At Me Now” (featuring Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes)

5. “She Ain’t You”

6. “Say It With Me”

7. “Yeah 3X”

8. “Next 2 You” (featuring Justin Bieber)

9. “All Back”

10. “Wet The Bed” (featuring Ludacris)

11. “Oh My Love”

12. “Should’ve Kissed You”

13. “Beautiful People” (featuring Benny Benassi)

Deluxe Edition :

1. “Bomb” (featuring Wiz Khalifa)

2. “Love Them Girls” (featuring Game)

3. “Paper, Scissors, Rock” (featuring Big Sean & Timbaland)

4. “Beg For It”


Posted on February 24, 2011, in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: