Album Artwork Released for Maybach’s “Self Made: Volume 1”

On May 24, Rick Ross’ Maybach Music Group will release Self Made: Volume 1, the label’s first compilation. This year, Maybach Music has expanded its roster with young talent including Philly emcee Meek Mill, Atlanta’s Pill and Washington DC rapper Wale. The album artwork for Self Made: Volume 1, has just been released and shows these three young guns standing beside their boss, Ricky Ross. The day after the release of the album artwork, Wale released “500 Benz” which will appear on the album. Ross is quickly putting MMG on the map!



Posted on April 5, 2011, in News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: