Big Sean “Finally Famous: The Album” Tracklist

In the last couple of months Big Sean has been a busy man prepping his debut album “Finally Famous: The Album”. The album was set to be released on June 21st but has now been pushed back a week due to sample and feature clearance issues. Now, the Detroit native has flipped his original album artwork for the classier deluxe edition. Here’s the tracklist for the album:

 1. “Intro”

2. “I Do It”
3. “My Last” ft. Chris Brown
4. “Don’t Tell Me You Love Me”
5. “Wait For Me” ft. Lupe Fiasco
6. “Marvin & Chardonnay” ft. Kanye West & Roscoe
7. “Dance (A$$)”
8. “Get It (DT) ft. Pharrell
9. “Memories (Part II)” ft. John Legend
10. “High” ft. Wiz Khalifa & Chiddy Bang
11. “Live This Life” ft. The Dream
12. “So Much More”
13. “What Goes Around” (Bonus Track
14. “Celebrity” ft. Dwele (Bonus Track)
15. “My House” (Bonus Track)
16. “100 Keys” ft. Rick Ross & Pusha T (Bonus Track)

Posted on June 12, 2011, in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: