New Mixtape: A$AP Mob – Lords Never Worry

The long-awaited A$AP Mob mixtape, Lords Never Worry is finally here. The tape features music from A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Twelvy, A$AP Ant, as well as production by A$AP Ty Beats, AraabMuzik and more. Be sure to download the tape below and be on the look out for A$AP Rocky’s debut album, LongLiveA$AP dropping in October.

Download: ASAP Mob – Lords Never Worry


Posted on August 28, 2012, in Mixtapes, News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: