Pharrell Announces New Album “G I R L”


Riding high off the success of his new single, “Happy”, Pharrell plans to keep the new music coming. Out of nowhere, Skateboard P has revealed that a new album, G I R L is coming March 3rd. The project will consist of 10 new tracks with features from Justin Timberlake, Daft Punk and more!


1. Marilyn Monroe
2. Brand New (feat. Justin Timberlake)
3. Hunter
4. Gush
5. Happy
6. Come Get It (feat. Miley Cyrus)
7. Dust Of Wind (feat. Daft Punk)
8. Lost Queen
9. Freq
10. I Know Who You Are (feat. Alicia Keys)
11. It Girl


Posted on February 21, 2014, in Albums, News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: