Mixtape: Kirko Bangz – Progression IV


Kirko Bangz drops off the 4th installment of his Progression mixtape series. The new project comes with 12 new freestyles over some of the most popular tracks in the streets.

Download: Kirko Bangz – Progression 4

1. Intro
2. Hoe (Feat. YG & Yo Gotti)
3. Money Baby
4. They Dont Know
5. Walk Thru
6. Show Me
7. Check Me Out (Feat. Killa Kyleon)
8.The Worst
9. Dont Matter To Me
10. Fuck U (Feat. Propain)
11. Nae Nae
12. Love Rihanna


Posted on March 30, 2014, in Mixtapes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: