Blog Archives

Music Video: Rockie Fresh – What Ya Used To

Rockie Fresh is soaking up the sun and toasting to the good life in his new music video for “What Ya Used To.”  The track, which was produced by Hit-Boy, is off the recent MMG compilation album, Self Made Vol. 3.

Rockie Fresh is currently on the “These Things Happen” tour with G-Eazy and will be coming to VT on March 23rd! <Details >


Tracklist: Rick Ross – Mastermind


The MMG takeover is coming soon as Rick Ross gets set to release, Mastermind on March 4th. The album features some big names, including Jay Z, Lil Wayne, Kanye, Big Sean, Meek Mill, Jeezy and more. Mastermind will be Rozay’s sixth studio album, with 16 tracks and 19 on the deluxe edition. Check out the tracklist below.


1. ‘Intro’
2. ‘Rich Is Gangsta’
3. ‘Drug Dealers Dream’
4. ‘Shots Fired’
5. ‘Nobody’
6. ‘The Devil Is a Lie’ feat. Jay Z
7. ‘Mafia Music III’ feat. Sizzla & Mavado
8. ‘War Ready’ feat. Jeezy
9. ‘What a Shame’
10. ‘Supreme’
11. ‘Blk & Wht’
12. ‘Dope Bitch (Skit)’
13. ‘In Vein’ feat. The Weeknd
14. ‘Sanctified’ feat. Kanye West & Big Sean
15. ‘Walkin On Air’ feat. Meek Mill
16. ‘Thug Cry’ feat. Lil Wayne


17. ‘Blessings in Disguise’ feat. Scarface & Z-Ro
18. ‘Paradise Lost’
19. ‘FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt’ (Reprise)

Album Cover: Rick Ross – Mastermind (Deluxe Edition)


Rick Ross pulls the trigger on the deluxe cover for his 6th studio album Mastermind, which will hit stores March 4th.

Rick Ross Announces “Mastermind” Release Date


MMG super boss Rick Ross has announced the release date for his upcoming sixth studio album, Mastermind. After a few delays, Rozay is now targeting a December 17th release date with hopes to snag the “Album of the Year” title before 2013 is all said and done!

Mixtape: Meek Mill – Dreamchasers 3


The much anticipated 3rd installment of Meek Mill’s record setting mixtape series Dreamchasers is finally here! The success of his previous tapes has launched Meek’s career to a new level with MMG. The Philly native delivers line after line with 17 hot new tracks. DC3 boasts features from French Montana, Future, Nicki Minaj, Jadakiss, Fabolous, Rick Ross and more!

Download: Meek Mill – Dreamchasers 3 (DatPiff)

Mixtape: Meek Mill – Dreamchasers 3 (Artwork)


Meek Mill has revealed the artwork for the third edition of his Dreamchasers mixtape series. The world expects the MMG hit-maker to drop by the end of the month. Stay tuned…

New Music: Birdman & Rick Ross – Pop That Pussy

Back in 2008, Birdman and Rick Ross teamed up on a collab album that was never released. After 5 years of building hip-hop empires, the duo has decided to re-release the project in its remastered form. Here’s a taste of what to expect on, The H dropping for free on May 23rd.

New Music Video: Rockie Fresh – Life Long (feat. Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle)

MMG’s Rockie Fresh drops the visuals for the highlight track off his latest mixtape, Electric Highway. With features from the boss Ricky Ross and the West Coast’s Nipsey Hussle, Rockie shows us all why he is next up!

Meek Mill “Dreamchasers 3” Release Date

MMG’s Meek Mill has been working hard in the studio, preparing the release of his next project, Dreamchasers 3. Meek announced today that the third installment will be release May 6th, along with a few bars over Drake’s, Started From The Bottom. Philly what’s good?

New Music: DJ Scream – Cassette Deck (Feat. Rick Ross, Bun B & Slim Thug)

As DJ Scream prepares the release of his upcoming album, Long Live The Hustle, he lets the first single fly. From the initial sounds of it, the album will be untouchable indeed. Long Live The Hustle hits stores November 20th.

Download: DJ Scream – Cassette Deck (Feat. Rick Ross, Slim Thug, & Bun B)

%d bloggers like this: