Blog Archives

Music Video: Rick Ross – Thug Cry (Feat. Lil Wayne)

Rick Ross drops off the visuals for his latest Mastermind single, “Thug Cry” featuring Lil Wayne. The video stars actor, Wood Harris (The Wire), who plays an inmate just days away from release. Behind all the tears, Wood is confronted with flashbacks before having the chance to rejoice in the real world. The clip is brought to life by DRE Films.


Tracklist: Rick Ross – Mastermind


The MMG takeover is coming soon as Rick Ross gets set to release, Mastermind on March 4th. The album features some big names, including Jay Z, Lil Wayne, Kanye, Big Sean, Meek Mill, Jeezy and more. Mastermind will be Rozay’s sixth studio album, with 16 tracks and 19 on the deluxe edition. Check out the tracklist below.


1. ‘Intro’
2. ‘Rich Is Gangsta’
3. ‘Drug Dealers Dream’
4. ‘Shots Fired’
5. ‘Nobody’
6. ‘The Devil Is a Lie’ feat. Jay Z
7. ‘Mafia Music III’ feat. Sizzla & Mavado
8. ‘War Ready’ feat. Jeezy
9. ‘What a Shame’
10. ‘Supreme’
11. ‘Blk & Wht’
12. ‘Dope Bitch (Skit)’
13. ‘In Vein’ feat. The Weeknd
14. ‘Sanctified’ feat. Kanye West & Big Sean
15. ‘Walkin On Air’ feat. Meek Mill
16. ‘Thug Cry’ feat. Lil Wayne


17. ‘Blessings in Disguise’ feat. Scarface & Z-Ro
18. ‘Paradise Lost’
19. ‘FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt’ (Reprise)

Album Cover: Rick Ross – Mastermind (Deluxe Edition)


Rick Ross pulls the trigger on the deluxe cover for his 6th studio album Mastermind, which will hit stores March 4th.

Rick Ross Announces “Mastermind” Release Date


MMG super boss Rick Ross has announced the release date for his upcoming sixth studio album, Mastermind. After a few delays, Rozay is now targeting a December 17th release date with hopes to snag the “Album of the Year” title before 2013 is all said and done!

New Music: Birdman & Rick Ross – Pop That Pussy

Back in 2008, Birdman and Rick Ross teamed up on a collab album that was never released. After 5 years of building hip-hop empires, the duo has decided to re-release the project in its remastered form. Here’s a taste of what to expect on, The H dropping for free on May 23rd.

New Music Video: Rockie Fresh – Life Long (feat. Rick Ross & Nipsey Hussle)

MMG’s Rockie Fresh drops the visuals for the highlight track off his latest mixtape, Electric Highway. With features from the boss Ricky Ross and the West Coast’s Nipsey Hussle, Rockie shows us all why he is next up!

New Music: Rihanna “Pour It Up (Remix)” (Ft. Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Juicy J & T.I.)

Rihanna enlists some heavy hitters for her remix of “Pour It Up.” As if the strip club anthem wasn’t hot enough, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Juicy J and T.I. set the track on fire!

New Music: DJ Scream – Cassette Deck (Feat. Rick Ross, Bun B & Slim Thug)

As DJ Scream prepares the release of his upcoming album, Long Live The Hustle, he lets the first single fly. From the initial sounds of it, the album will be untouchable indeed. Long Live The Hustle hits stores November 20th.

Download: DJ Scream – Cassette Deck (Feat. Rick Ross, Slim Thug, & Bun B)

New Music Video: Nicki Minaj – I Am Your Leader (Feat. Rick Ross & Cam’ron)

Check out the new visuals for one of the hottest tracks of Nicki’s latest album, Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded. With the help of Rick Ross and Cam’ron, Nicki shows why she’s the  queen of dropping dope ass music videos!

Rick Ross – God Forgives, I Don’t (Album Cover & Trailer)

Rick Ross reveals the new God Forgives, I Don’t album cover and preps his July 31st release with this dope trailer. Rozay has truly built an empire in the rap game and his next album will just add to his legacy.

%d bloggers like this: