Blog Archives

Album Cover: Ab-Soul – These Days


Ab-Soul is the next member of TDE to prep his debut album, These Days. Check out the artwork for the project, set to be released June 24th.


Music Video: ScHoolboy Q – Studio

For his next Oxymoron single, ScHoolboy Q  goes with the fan favorite track, “Studio.” In the new video, Q finds himself in the studio late night while getting caught up with seductive temptations at home.

Tracklist: ScHoolboy Q – Oxymoron


The long awaited major-label debut from ScHoolboy Q, Oxymoron is set to drop February 25th. The track list for one of the most anticipated album of 2014 has been released, now with notable features from Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Tyler the Creator and more! Check it out below.

1. Gangsta
2. Los Awesome (Feat. Jay Rock)
3. Collard Greens (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. What They Want (Feat. 2 Chainz)
5. Hoover Street
6. Studio (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
7. Prescription/Oxymoron
8. The Purge (Feat. Tyler, The Creator & Kurupt)
9. Blind Threats (Feat. Raekwon)
10. Hell of A Night
11. Break The Bank
12. Man of The Year
13. His & Her Friend (Feat. SZA)
14. Grooveline Pt. 2 (Feat. Suga Free)
15. Fuck LA

Video: Kendrick Lamar – GQ Freestyle

Love him or hate him, respect is due to Kendrick Lamar who has been named GQ’s “Man of the Year.” To celebrate, Kendrick suits up and delivers a few bars. You can read GQ’s feature article on Kendrick here.

Top Dawg Entertainment Allstars Cover XXL


The world is buzzing after TDE’s cypher last night at the BET Awards. Kendrick Lamar continues to turn heads and with the help from rap’s illest crew, Black Hippy, the takeover has officially begun. The TDE all stars (Kendrick Lamar, School Boy Q, Ab-Soul, & Jay Rock) look to continue the hype by gracing the cover of XXL. The issue hits newsstands October 29th.

%d bloggers like this: